good delivery time and excellent prices
21st January 2022

I love the kits and will be buying more soon

B.benn
Unusual and attractive picture
20th January 2022

I haven’t started stitching this picture yet, but I am very pleased with it. It is a bit unusual, and I know I will enjoy making it. Arrived quickly, too

Happystitcher
One problem splits in plastic canvas upon delivery where folded in half in kit packaging
20th January 2022

I like the kit very much and delivery was fast. However the plastic canvas had been folded in half in the kit packaging which caused the plastic canvas to split in that area where bent both sides so those parts were unusable but I am quietly confident I have enough canvas left but had to cut it into careful sections and throw away the two areas that had split. However so far it is looking good.

Penmanley7
Good value great features
20th January 2022

I know it's very early but I can't wait to start these Xmas decorations a must for my grandaugthers to hang on their tree they arrived early and well packaged

Lindawennie
Fast delivery
20th January 2022

Easy to order and arrived very quickly. I know where to come for my next kit!

Fradley2
Excellent service
19th January 2022

Always a good choice of quality items with excellent and speedy delivery.

Jeanaudrey50
Very reliable company
18th January 2022

I will definitely order more cross stitch card kits.

William.martin758
Speedy service
17th January 2022

Excellent products and quality speedy service

Edward.baxter
Excellent
17th January 2022

Excellent 5 star service , very pleased with item, although still in pipeline to be worked.

Ruth.hood48
Can’t fault the service
05th January 2022

Very fast response and cards arrived in record time

Oliveatwell
Crosstich frog
04th January 2022

Pleased with my purchase, but it took a long while to arrive

Angela1943cothard
Winter Landscape Cross Stitch
31st December 2021

I bought this cross stitch kit because I loved the picture. It's excellent. I have started it already and am half way through it.

Teena
Speedy and reliable service
31st December 2021

I have been shopping with Past Impressions since 2018 and have been very pleased with the varied selection of products available. So much so that I very rarely bother shopping with any other similar company.

Calowe2351
excellent service!
30th December 2021

Thank you for these lovely cross stitch kits!

Nancyhoadley
Customer Service
30th December 2021

Excellent customer service. I will definitely buy from your company again. Thankyou for your excellent customer service

Sam_mullins51
Extra colours
29th December 2021

Came quite quickly. Sensibly packaged. A great set of skeins for a really good price. What's not to love!?

Lynn.reader1952
Past impressions
29th December 2021

Found what I was looking for quickly and received the product within a few days-very straightforward from beginning to end.

Elmrd
Longer wait than expected
21st December 2021

Delivery slower than I had expected, even given the delay notice on the website. Perhaps a brief email setting expectations would be a good idea.

Mrsjclifford
AMAZING value!
21st December 2021

Both kits that I ordered were wonderfully priced and the delivery was quick!

Sykobayb
Items ordered have been received in good time.
20th December 2021

Once ordered, the items have arrived in good time, look to be good quality and I will enjoy stitching them. I have received emails asking for product reviews, which is difficult to do as I have not yet had the opportunity to stitch them. Perhaps leaving product reviews for a couple of weeks or so after receipt would allow stitchers to accurately review each item.

Alywyoung
Excellent
17th December 2021

Very prompt delivery and service.

Suejsmith6
Oldies
13th December 2021

I have bought several of these kits from you and they always arrive within a couple of days. Great service.

Lizcraftylady
Excellent
13th December 2021

I had a query and received a prompt reply. Would use this company again

Karenbeale1
Excellent service
12th December 2021

Ordering is easy & product received in a few days. Had a problem but was sorted promptly.

Rider123
Good
12th December 2021

Kits came relatively quickly considering this is the Christmas period. All were correct. The instructions were clear and plenty of thread. As a bonus I had a free pair of snips which I love. Would definitely recommend to others.

Pattbs
It was broken
11th December 2021

Packing was poor and the plastic canvas was folded and had split in the post. Not sure how I will fit all on

Margaretujones
Good value great features
11th December 2021

Brilliant service, quick and well packaged. Already for me to start just right for a wedding I will attend in 2022.

Lindawennie
Reviews