Train birth sampler
30th July 2021

Love the vibrant colours, easy to follow chart guide. This is for my new grandson and once framed will look great in his nursery.

Moirasanders
Easy to use
30th July 2021

Easy to use site and prompt delivery

Winset1
Great Quality
30th July 2021

There is so much choice and the products are great quality. My only gripe is the length of time it took to dispatch my order. Maybe I'm just a little impatient and eager to get started on my project On the whole I'm very pleased.

Babs
Re srvice
27th July 2021

I love your service, so helpful, you keep the customer well informed. The order nearly always well ahead of predicted time. Thank you.

Jelainesmith.js
Good
25th July 2021

The updated site looks nice and is easy to use. Orders are despatched quickly.

Bee
Shopping
22nd July 2021

The service is very good, & the product you have are amazing

Leigh52nesta
Excellent service
19th July 2021

Cannot complain about the service received most excellent.

Bob439smith
Review
17th July 2021

Arrived promptly , Everything well packaged. Lovely

Solak59
By the Sea
16th July 2021

Received very quickly, in A1 condition and just loved the design

Suehope23k
Bought early for Christmas!
15th July 2021

Everything included for 3 attractive cards, which I know I will enjoy cross stitching . Good purchase, will buy more

Cartercorinne1
Simple but effective design
12th July 2021

I used this for my Son and Daughter - in - law’s 20th Wedding Anniversary. I added ‘20th’ after a little bit of adaptation - or in my case fiddling. Really enjoyed this piece and I am new to crossstitch.

Julia.clay
Early delivery
10th July 2021

I didn't have to wait too long at all. The postman folded the item to get it into my post box, but it was well packaged and so not damaged. I try to buy from the UK when I can, so am really happy I found this company 👍

Juli.hopkins
Past Impressions
08th July 2021

Easy to order. Arrived when expected.

KC
BEAUTIFUL
07th July 2021

I purchased this for my sister in laws 80th birthday. I think it is lovely, and she will be delighted,

Sue.e.schulze
Excellent service
01st July 2021

Previously shopped with you and never had any bother. Prompt and efficient service as always.

Cynthiamurcott
Goods received safely and in good time
28th June 2021

Lovely kit just received, and as described by seller. Well packaged, in good condition. Would recommend seller, and will use again.

Alywyoung
Efficient and prompt
24th June 2021

Past impressions offer a variety of cross stitch kits. I chose a Little Dove design. It is high quality and easy to follow. The finished product looks great.

Lizkitchener58
Samplers
19th June 2021

I have brought a few kits from this website and it does not take very long to come and no problems at all will buy again

Lindaburden3
x stitch
18th June 2021

always good quality goods and great service i use this company a lot with no complaints

Gjtaylor17
First time users.
15th June 2021

This is the first time I have used this compay, The service was slick and the receipt of my order was fairly quick. I would use this site again

Gill
Fast delivery
14th June 2021

Order arrived very quickly

Sharonburbridge
Value for money
12th June 2021

Service was spot on, very quick service and well packaged. I made a start on it straight away as it's for a present. It's the 2nd xstitch I've had from that company. Well done

Lindawennie
Perfect
09th June 2021

Very happy with the kit. I love this series. Fast delivery, let up-to-date with communication. Very happy

Diward_85
Love the new website
09th June 2021

The new website is bright and easy to use, communication after placing the order was great and delivery quick too

Angeladfletcher
Great delivery service
09th June 2021

The service was just as good as the first time I ordered.

Jan1evans
Just what I order
03rd June 2021

Just what I ordered, easy to follow instructions. Arrived on time, everything was there. Will have great fun doing this.

Maureenlambert6
Brilliant service
02nd June 2021

Swift easy to follow ordering ,prompt delivery excellent product

Janet.distin
Reviews